ImagiDiem

An image a day

Not the Icelandic Volcano [176]

leave a comment »

Not the Icelandic Volcano
Have you seen pictures of the Icelandic volcano? The one with the unpronounceable (unless you are from Iceland) name? This isn’t a picture of that.

I’ve always loved volcano pictures. I remember getting particularly excited to see National Geographic articles on volcanos when I was a kid. I wanted to be one of those photographers who got to go to interesting places.

Until I do, I’ll look for volcanos where I can find them.

Written by arangodan

May 2, 2010 at 8:30 am

Posted in Outdoor, Still life, Week 28

Leave a Reply

