ImagiDiem

An image a day

A Hard Day’s Night [235]

with one comment

A Hard Day's Night

A Hard Day;s Night. Sometimes that’s how I feel during a photography session for my Projet 365. After a full day of work and familty time, I work on my photo projects late into the night.

Steve Gallow, a fellow Project 365 photographer, set out a challenge to photograph something that is fading into history. I thought about my old record collection.

Written by arangodan

March 4, 2010 at 12:35 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent example. My kids have dug out my old turn table, and some of my old albums, but they don’t play them very often. The ipod is to convenient.

    Great work, and a classic as well.

    Steve Gallow

    March 5, 2010 at 9:07 pm


Leave a Reply

